# Awards Announcement and Presentation Ceremony



Dr. Yuk-lin Choi (2nd row left 7), Mr. Ronnie C. Chan (2nd row left 8),
Prof. Yike Guo (2nd row left 6), Mr. Adriel Chan (2nd row right 6),
Mr. Weber Lo (2nd row left 5), Mr. Kenneth Chiu (2nd row right 4),
members of the Scientific Committee, the Steering Committee,
the Screening Panel, the Executive Committee, and the Winning Teams

### Winners Gathering



#### Gold Award



Dr. Yuk-lin Choi (left 1), Prof. Richard Schoen (right 1) and the winning team from Harrow International School Hong Kong

#### Silver Award



Prof. Yike Guo (left 1), Prof. Ngaiming Mok (right 1) and the winning team from S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School

#### **Bronze Award**



Prof. Yang Wang (left 1), Prof. Kenneth A. Ribet (right 1) and the winning team from HKUGA College

## Honorable Mentions (Listed by school name in alphabetical order)



Prof. Michael Kwok Po Ng (left 1), Prof. Raymond Hon Fu Chan (right 1) and the winning team from Diocesan Boys' School



Prof. Leevan Ling (left 1), Prof. Tom Yau Heng Wan (right 1) and the winning team from HKUGA College

## Honorable Mentions (Listed by school name in alphabetical order)



Prof. Thomas Kwok Keung Au (left 1), Prof. Jun Kigami (right 1) and the winning team from Pui Ching Middle School



Prof. Andrew G. Cohen (left 1), Prof. Shou-Wu Zhang (right 1) and the winning team from St. Paul's Co-educational College

#### Scientific Committee Members



From front left:

Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan, Prof. Jun Kigami, Prof. Richard Schoen, Prof. Kenneth A. Ribet, Prof. Shou-Wu Zhang, Prof. Raymond Hon Fu Chan From back left:

Prof. Andrew G. Cohen, Prof. Hong Wang, Prof. Frederick Tsz-Ho Fong, Prof. Wei-Ping Li, Prof. Tom Yau Heng Wan, Prof. Shing Yu Leung

### Oral Defense



